Thompson Research Group

1033 Demonbreun St. Suite 625

Nashville, TN 37203

Kathryn Thompson - Partner, CEO
o: 615.891.6206
kthompson@thompsonresearchgroup.com

Christopher E. White - Partner, COO
o: 615.891.6202
cwhite@thompsonresearchgroup.com

Nick Coppola - Research
o: 404.907.4502
ncoppola@thompsonresearchgroup.com

Steven Ramsey - Research
o: 615.891.6205
sramsey@thompsonresearchgroup.com

Grant Cross - Research
o: 615.891.6203
cross@thompsonresearchgroup.com

Rick Johnson - Director, Consulting Group
o: 615.891.6211
rjohnson@thompsonresearchgroup.com

Jonathan Pierce - Institutional Sales
o: 312.643.0775
jpierce@thompsonresearchgroup.com

Lisa Klyse - Sales Assistant
o: 415.453.9485
lklyse@thompsonresearchgroup.com

If you would like to receive more information on Thompson Research Group,
contact us at 615.891.6200.